username:

password: 


Forgot username or password?
Home Pages
 

AIS Educator Association Officers

  President: Susan Cockrell
cockrells@apsu.edu
  President Elect: Richard "Rick" Huff
rick.huff@csupueblo.edu
  Secretary: Janette Moody
moodyj@citadel.edu
  Pre-Conference Chair: James "Jim" McKinney
jmckinney@rhsmith.umd.edu
  Conference Chair: Elizabeth "Betsy" Pierce
empierce@svsu.edu
  Research Co-Chair: Sherwood "Lane" Lambert
llambert@uwf.edu
  Research Co-Chair: Chelley Vician
cvician@stthomas.edu
  Treasurer: Sarah Bee
bees@seattleu.edu
  Registration: Richard "Rick" Huff
rick.huff@csupueblo.edu
  Student Case/Paper Chair:
  Training Chair: Chelley Vician
cvician@stthomas.edu
  Membership: Mary Burns
mary.burns1@montana.edu
  Sponsorship: Rose Marie "Rose " Martin
rmmartin@cpp.edu
  Hospitality: Pam Neely
pneely@brockport.edu
  Past President: Debra "Deb" Cosgrove
dcosgrove2@unl.edu
  Journal Co-Editor: Ronald "Ronny" Daigle
daigle@shsu.edu
  Journal Co-Editor: David Hayes
hayesdc@jmu.edu
  Webmaster: Georgia Smedley
smedleyg@umkc.edu